uHYXQIdlCMEn4XFa8donL7pzEi_QC0EWbOc_nHtFExY

~

I have some wonderful & exciting news to share with you! I am so honoured to have been invited to teach on Life Book 2016  next year! I have heard many incredible things about Life Book from previous years and with 23 talented and experienced teachers I know that 2016 will more than match up to that.

~

button2016-square3-500

~

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this amazing year long art course! Keep reading if you want to find out more about Life Book 2016  and if you want to find out how you can win a spot! 🙂

First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book in case you haven’t heard about it yet!

“Life Book, a celebration and honouring of YOU” is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts. Tam is joined by 23 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!”

~

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 8700 people in the past!) by clicking HERE

I am currently working on ideas for my class as part of Life Book and it will be sure to connect with my usual style of layering, exploring characters , storytelling and atmosphere. You know, everything I like to incorporate into my work. The lessons will of course be brand new and unique to Life Book.

~

2013-08-12 00.34.36

~

2013-09-01 05.27.19

~

Registration opens on October 5th 2015 and the class begins on January 1st 2016.

So if you want to start the year with a fabulous creative BANG and spend 2016 with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, learning more about art and how to be kinder and more loving towards yourself, (for we all deserve to do that don’t we?) be sure to join once registration opens! 🙂

Keep this page  bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale! 🙂

Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop!

I can give away 1 space on Life Book 2016 to 1 lucky winner : ) And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winning a space by entering all the other give-aways also! 🙂

How to enter the give-away

1. Subscribe to my newsletter (—- > over here in the sidebar)

2. Go to my Facebook Page and hit that ‘Like’ button. You will also see the post I have made about Life Book – so share this post tagging my name in it and you will be entered into the draw.

3. Leave a comment below letting me know why you would love to join Life Book 2016 I will announce the winner on Monday 21st September.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways! 🙂

ecourse

7th September 2015 Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/
8th September 2015 Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com/
9th September 2015 Kristin Dudish http://kristindudish.com/
10th September 2015 Effy Wild http://effywild.com/
11th September 2015 Faith Evans-Sills
12th September 2015 Gillian Lee Smith http://www.gillianleesmithartist.com/
13th September 2015 Ivy Newport http://ivynewport.com/
14th September 2015 Jane Davenport http://janedavenport.com/
15th September 2015 Jenny Grant http://www.flowbyjenny.com/en
16th September 2015 Angela Kennedy / PennyStamper http://pennystamper.blogspot.co.uk/
17th September 2015 Lisa Viger http://lisaviger.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2015 Martha Lever http://marthalever.blogspot.co.uk/
19th September 2015 Mary Beth Shaw http://www.mbshaw.com/
20th September 2015 Melody Ross http://www.melodyross.com/
21st September 2015 Pam Carriker http://pamcarriker.com/
22nd September 2015 Pauline Agnew http://www.seedbedstudio.net/
23th September 2015 Rae Missigman http://rae-missigman.squarespace.com/
24th September 2015 Renata Loree http://renataloree.com/
25th September 2015 Roben-Marie Smith http://www.robenmarie.com/
26th September 2015 Roxanne Coble http://bybun.com/
27th September 2015 Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/
28th September 2015 Donna Downey http://www.donnadowney.com/
29th September 2015 Tracy Verdugo http://tracyverdugo.com/
30th September 2015 Wyanne Thompson http://www.wyanne.com/

Have a great time following the blog hop! 🙂